Organisation Committee

NameRoleEmail
Langetepe, ElmarProceedings chaire...@informatik.uni-bonn.de
Welke, PascalProgram chairp...@gmail.com
Vahdati, SaharPublicity chairs...@gmail.com
Naiakshina, AlenaPublicity co-chaira...@googlemail.com
Danilova, AnastasiaPublicity co-chaira...@gmail.com
Fischer, CarstenLocal host 1c...@uni-bonn.de
Großwendt, AnnaLocal host 2g...@cs.uni-bonn.de
Welke, PascalSponsoring chairp...@gmail.com
Orlandi, FabrizioGeneral chairo...@iai.uni-bonn.de
Mami, Mohamed NadjibWebmasterm...@iai.uni-bonn.de
Lange, ChristophSenior Advisorm...@gmail.com
Auer, SörenSenior Advisora...@cs.uni-bonn.de

Program Committee Members

NameEmail
Kang, Bob...@uni-bonn.de
Fürneisen, Moritzm...@fuerneisen.de
Sheikh, Rashar...@uni-bonn.de
Londono, Santiagol...@informatik.uni-bonn.de
Galkin, Michaelg...@iai.uni-bonn.de
Collarana, Diegoc...@iai.uni-bonn.de
Endris, Kemelee...@cs.uni-bonn.de
Grangel, Irlang...@iai.uni-bonn.de
Halilaj, Lavdimh...@iai.uni-bonn.de
Huang, Jyun-Yaoa...@gmail.com
Karim, Farah1...@seecs.edu.pk
Mami, Mohamed Nadjibm...@iai.uni-bonn.de
Petersen, Niklasp...@cs.uni-bonn.de
Faisal, Sidrasidra.aslam@pucit.edu.pk
Tygel, Alana...@ppgi.ufrj.br
Langetepe, Elmare...@informatik.uni-bonn.de
Ugliano, Stefanos...@gmail.com
Fafianie, Stefanf...@cs.uni-bonn.de
Kamp, Michaelm...@iais.fraunhofer.de