We warmly congrates the winners:

  • Best Paper: Jörg Stucke - "Optimizing Malware Signature Databases with String Signaturesy".
  • Best Presentation: Santiago Londoño and Olana Missura - "Graph Grammars for Super Mario Bros Levels".
  • Best Poster: Mohammad Khatami - "BundleMAP: A Novel Method for Tract-Based Analysis of Neuroimaging Data".
  • Best Lightning talks: Alan Tygel, Hilko Delonge.

Here are some photos of the winners with Prof. Sören Auer, General Chair Dr. Fabrizio Orlandi and Program Chair Pascal Welke:


General Chair: Fabrizio Orlandi
Program Chair: Pascal Welke
E-Mail: cscubs-chairs@lists.iai.uni-bonn.de.
Homepage: http://cscubs.cs.uni-bonn.de/2015